Skip to content
We are ready.

Sales Team

For Sales Inquiries:

Email: inquire@go-precision.com
or
Call: 
(315) 701-5434

Dennis Barrett
Customer Engineer
(315) 701-5435
dbarrett@go-precision.com

John Ladd
Customer Engineer
(315) 701-5462
jladd@go-precision.com

Jenn Eshbaugh
Customer Sales Representative
(315) 701-5433
jeshbaugh@go-precision.com

Ann J. Adams
Customer Sales Representative/ Planning
(315) 701-5445
aadams@go-precision.com

Operations Team

Ted Jeske
President
(315) 701-5434
tjeske@go-precision.com

Bob Woodruff
Vice President of Operations
(315) 701-5456
bwoodruff@go-precision.com

Tom Anderson
Quality Manager
(315) 701-5466
tanderson@go-precision.com

Wayne Morse
Procurement Manager
Production Planning
(315) 701-5446
wmmorse@go-precision.com

Doug Gates
Purchasing Manager
(315) 701-5443
dggates@go-precision.com